Your illegitimate child hates you for being an ungodly whore – and other painful truths that will most likely have me banned from Facebook… again

absolutely love this. wow. this is the definition of why woman are strength.

....Into a Housewife...

Smells like success“, Riyaahd chuckled as he passed our bathroom door. Since being hospitalised for a blocked bowel, my trips to the toilet have been placed in community of property.

Hardly the image of matrimony I envisioned when I said ‘I do’.

Turns out, I doo doo.

Much of the last few weeks has been learning to juggle working from home, taking Rose  out of crèche so that I can be a full time mommy- and learning how to be a wife who doesn’t say things like ‘make your own vriete’, or ‘I want a divorce’.

It has been a challenging last two months.

Especially because when I do say “I want a divorce”,  [ In Jest, of course] Riyaahd thinks it is hilarious [every frucking time] to respond in an Italian accent, “You wannta de wors? I hava de Wors’.

My husband…

View original post 2,363 more words

Leave a Reply

