50 Hilarious, Brilliant Mitch Hedberg One-Liners That Would’ve Made Epic Tweets

Laughing For Days. Typical Dry Jokes.

Thought Catalog

I first discovered Mitch Hedberg around 2007 and within minutes I was a loyal fan. I ended up watching and listening to every last piece of his material that I could find, and excitedly went in search of his tour dates. Upon discovering that he passed in 2005, I was distraught, and since then I struggle to even watch his routines because the man was so unique and witty, I can only imagine what he’d have to say about pop culture, politics, technology and life in 2013. One thing we can be fairly certain of is that he’d be a master of Tweeting. Often his jokes were short, sweet nuggets of gold that left listeners thinking, laughing or doing a combination of both. Here are 50 Mitch Hedberg one-liners that would’ve been worthy of all the ‘Retweets’ and ‘Favorites’ in the world.

My fake plants died because I did not…

View original post 842 more words

One thought on “50 Hilarious, Brilliant Mitch Hedberg One-Liners That Would’ve Made Epic Tweets

  1. Pingback: A Little Chuckle Never Hurts | Jefferson Paul

Leave a Reply

